Belly Flop For The Best Job In The World!

Ladies and Gentlemen, here it is! The kickoff to Send BMAC Down Under! Click below to see me belly flop for the best job in the world.

Until the contest announces who the final contestants are, I will be posting new reasons every day of why I am the best person to be Chief Funster for New South Wales, Australia! Follow me on my mission to become the new Chief Funster here. Want some more BMAC in your life? Be sure to follow me on Facebook, Twitter and my YouTube channel too!

facebook-logo   www.Facebook.com/Send.BMAC.Down.Under

twitter-app-logo   www.Twitter.com/BMAC_DownUnder

youtube-icon   www.YouTube.com/user/SendBMacDownUnder

DSC_0220

Posted on March 30, 2013, in Pre-Top 25 Announcement Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

