A Chat With BMAC

Hello my fantastic Send BMAC Down Under followers who have been keeping up with my campaign! I submitted my entry video in attempts of becoming Chief Funster for Sydney in New South Wales, Australia. Now we sit and wait to hear back from the contest judges of whether I move forth in the competition or not. (fingers crossed I advance!!!) But fear ye not, Send BMAC Down Under is not over anytime soon!

IMG_0210

Jon Malloy (my fellow friend and fan who made the “You Should Send BMAC Down Under” parody song for me) graciously interviewed me post entry video submission. In this interview you will learn more about my experience with the contest, my Send BMAC Down Under campaign, Australia in general, why I am qualified and would be the best fit for Chief Funster plus social media. The video is 18 minutes long, but I promise you it is worth watching. Everything said in this interview is valuable information that I wanted to share with all of you. I hope you enjoy it! Click below to sit in on A Chat With BMAC ūüôā

Interested in learning more about Sydney, New South Wales and Australia? Check out these Facebook pages:

Destination NSW

Destination New South Wales: https://www.facebook.com/destinationnsw?ref=stream

visit NSW

 Visit New South Wales: https://www.facebook.com/visitnsw?ref=stream

Sydney Australia

 Sydney, Australia: https://www.facebook.com/seesydney?ref=stream

Australia

   Australia: https://www.facebook.com/SeeAustralia?ref=stream

karate kick

Posted on April 10, 2013, in Pre-Top 25 Announcement Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

