BMAC on Social Media

Jon Malloy brings me back into the “studio” to interview me on social media. In this interview, I define social media, tell you why I love it (#obsessed), the benefits, how I use it personally, privacy and my professional experience using social media. It is my hope that after watching this movie you will see how much I love social media and how invested I am in it, which is why Australia can count on me to be the best Chief Funster for Sydney as the social media commentator.  Check it out!

How handsome is Jon Malloy in his bow tie?! #killinit

A huge thank you to Jon for interviewing me again! Curious to learn more about BMAC on social media? Check out my personal profiles:

Facebook 

Twitter

LinkedIn

DSC_5544

Like what you see here? Show BMAC some social media love @BMAC_DownUnder!

#SendBMacDownUnder

Posted on April 15, 2013, in Pre-Top 25 Announcement Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

