All The Right Koalafications

DSC_4943Lately the only thing that has been on my mind is Sydney, Australia and becoming the Chief Funster. I’ve been working endlessly to continue to engage and post fresh content in hopes that the contest judges will see what I’ve been working on and know why I would be the best person to be Chief Funster.

You can imagine my surprise when I opened up a fortune cookie today and found this…

koalafications_cookie

It made my day 🙂 I have more than enough confidence in myself and hopefully Australia does too! I could find out any day now if I move on to the next round. I’ve been even more attached to my phone than usual. Every time it makes a noise, I’m anxious to look at it to see if it’s the lucky email I’m waiting for. I kind of feel like Charlie from Willy Wonka and The Chocolate Factory when he gets the golden ticket. I keep wondering and dreaming about that happening to me and becoming Chief Funster. There is still hope and plenty of time to get one of those lucky emails. My fingers (and toes) are crossed and anxious to hear from the contest! In the meantime, keep checking back here for more posts in effort to Send BMAC Down Under!

DSC_5679

Posted on April 17, 2013, in Pre-Top 25 Announcement Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

